My recommendations

Browse through my list of favorite people, professionals and places in London and abroad.
Highlight the website link and righ click to opt for "Open URL".


Acupuncturists:
Leonie Profit: www.london-acupuncture.com
Paul Blacker: www.longfieldpolyclinic.co.uk

Coffee suppliers for 4 Balance and Health:
Real Coffee: www.realcoffee.co.uk
S.A Wilsons: www.sawilsons.com

Colonic Hydrotherapy:
IACT: www.i-act.org
RICTAT: www.colonic-association.net
Protexin (Probiotics): www.protexin.com
Symprove (Probiotics): www.symprove.com
Vsl3 (Probiotics): www.vsl3.co.uk
The candida diet: www.thecandidadiet.com

Colonic Hydrotherapists:
Amanda Easton: www.brackenburyclinic.com
Deborah Laniado: www.northlondoncolonics.co.uk
Katherine Ung (London-Ibiza): www.hydroholistic.com
Kay Vosloo (Dubai): www.wellnesswithkay.com

Divers:
Organic juicery: www.juicetonic.com
Planet Organic: www.planetorganic.com
The French bookshop: www.frenchbookshop.com
Wholefood Market: www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Hairdressing:
Jonny's place: www.jonnysplace.co.uk
Living Room (Paris): www.livingroomparis.com
Nyumba salon: www.nyumbasalon.com
Poppy Pantone (Paris): https://fr-fr.facebook.com/poppypantone
The painted lady: www.thepaintedladylondon.com

Herbal suppliers for 4 Balance and Health:
Peter Jackson-Main: www.thenaturalcentre.com

Holiday:
B&B (France): www.tennessus.com
Nigel Atkin (Ibiza): www.dreamboatsibiza.com

Homeopath:
Julia Ovenden: jovenden@tenharleystreet.com or 07896567118

Massage:
Ashley Fernando: www.fernandotherapy.co.uk
Catherine Stone: www.cs-massagetherapy.co.uk

Music:
Ashley Fernando and Edgar Fernando: www.fernandos.com
Catherine Mackenzie: www.ultradj.co.uk
Liz Cirelli: www.mixcloud.com/tag/liz-cirelli

Naturopaths:
Zoe Palmer-Wright: www.thelondondetox.com

Nutritional therapists:
Alessandro Ferretti: www.equilibria-health.co.uk
Jo Gamble: www.embracingnutrition.co.uk
Jocelyn Peregrine: www.jocelynperegrine.co.uk

Orthopaedic surgeon:
Mr. W. David Goodier: www.bones.uk.com

Osteopath:
Matthew Voigts: www.theatlasclinic.com

Personal Training:
Kate Stewart: www.formfitness.co.uk
Nicky Sehgal: www.bodyfitnesslondon.com
Paragon gym: www.paragongym.co.uk

Restaurants:
Amante (Ibiza): www.amanteibiza.com
Chez Elles: www.chezellesbistroquet.co.uk
Cinnamon Kitchen: www.cinnamon-kitchen.com
Duck & Waffle: www.duckandwaffle.com
Inspiral: www.inspiral.co

Yoga:
Fiercegrace: www.fiercegrace.com

If you need anymore information, please, email or call me on 0207 247 7742 within the hours of 9am to 9pm Monday to Saturday,
I will be happy to answer any enquiries you might have.

Your therapist at 4 Balance and Health Edwige Cabanetos




Therapies offered at 4 Balance and Health are not substitutes for traditional medical care by your GP, they are complementary therapies that may be used in conjunction with conventional medicine. Should you be aware of any reasons why these therapies are contra-indicated to you or you have a serious health problem, please consult your GP prior to their use.